• Menu
  • Menu


Start exploring Puglia

Puglia is an emerging region, so first some information about it. Puglia is located in south-east Italy with Bari as its capital. The area consists of 6 provinces: Bari, Barletta-Andria-Trani, Brindisi, Foggia, Lecce and Tarente. We flew to Bari by plane and had a house a few kilometres away where we stayed. From here we drove around by car and saw several places...